Current Faculty
Bhattacharyya, Sharmodeep
bhattash@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 271
Assistant Professor
Di, Yanming
diy@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 235
Associate Professor
Sarah Emerson Emerson, Sarah
emersosa@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 263
Associate Professor
Espinoza, Kelsi
espinoke@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 213
Instructor
Fuentes, Claudio
fuentesc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 217
Associate Professor
Ganio, Lisa
lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu
237 Weniger Hall
Department Chair
Gitelman, Alix
alix.gitelman@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 259
Professor
Jager, Katie
larsekat@onid.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 273
Senior Instructor
Jiang, Duo
jiangd@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 267
Assistant Professor
Yuan Jiang Jiang, Yuan
yuan.jiang@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 251
Associate Professor
Jeff Kollath Kollath, Jeff
kollath@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 261
Senior Instructor
Lesser, Virginia (Ginny)
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 259
Professor
Madsen, Lisa
madsenl@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 82
Associate Professor
McLaughlin, Katherine
mclaugka@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 227
Assistant Professor
Molyneux, James
molyneuj@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 283
Assistant Professor
Mondal, Debashis
debashis@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 249
Associate Professor
Moore, Juliann
mooreju@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 215
Senior Instructor
Newton, Lydia
newton@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 207
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Rojo, Javier
javier.rojo@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 281
Professor
Sharpton, Thomas
thomas.sharpton@oregonstate.edu
Nash Hall, Room 530
Assistant Professor
Wickham, Charlotte
wickhamc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 255
Assistant Professor
Xue, Lan
xuel@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 257
Professor
Emeritus/Adjunct/Courtesy Faculty
Birkes, David S.
birkes@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Branscum, Adam
Adam.Branscum@oregonstate.edu
Waldo Hall
Adjunct Professor
Butler, David A.
ButlerD46@gmail.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Chang, Xiaohui
xiaohui.chang@oregonstate.edu
468 Austin Hall
Adjunct Professor, Assistant Professor
Faulkenberry, G. David
DaveFranF@aol.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Hsieh, Ping-Hung
Ping-Hung.Hsieh@bus.oregonstate.edu
Box 402, Bexell Hall
Adjunct Professor
Huso, Manuela M.
mhuso@usgs.gov
3200 SW Jefferson Way, Corvallis, OR 97331
Courtesy Faculty
Lachenbruch, Peter
Peter.Lachenbruch@oregonstate.edu
306 Waldo
Adjunct Professor
Molitor, John
John.Molitor@oregonstate.edu
314A Milam Hall
Adjunct Professor
Paul Murtaugh Murtaugh, Paul
murtaugp@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Ossiander, Mina
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
298B Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Cliff Pereira Pereira, Cliff
pereira@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Research Associate
Pierce, Donald A.
pierce.don.a@gmail.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Ramsey, Fred L.
ramsey@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Rowe, Kenneth E.
rosyrowes@attbi.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Schafer, Daniel W.
schafer@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Smythe, Robert T.
smythe@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Stevens Jr., Don L.
stevedon@onid.orst.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Thomas, David R.
thomasd541@msn.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Urquhart, N. Scott
nsu@stat.colostate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Waymire, Edward
waymire@math.oregonstate.edu
113S Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Current Graduate Students
Bi, Shangyi
bish@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116M
Bode, Aaron
bodeaa@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jaden Boehme hiking Glacier National Park. Boehme, Jaden
boehmej@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Boyd, Peter
boydpe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Castillo, Alejandra
castiale@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Cummings, Patrick
cummingp@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Dai, Ying
daiy@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Dang Dinh in the Statistics Library Dinh, Dang
dinhda@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M116
Duan, Chenyang
duanc@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Dumelle, Michael
dumellem@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Edwards, Connor
edwarcon@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Errazola, Jimena
errazolj@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Fang, Rong
fangr@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Prince Fefemwole Fefemwole, Prince
fefemwop@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116 M
Gamble, Laura
Laura.Gamble@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Sean Gilligan enjoying a book in the Statistics libary. Gilligan, Sean
gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Grossman, Emma
grossmem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Ngoc Ha in the Statistics library. Ha, Ngoc
hang@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Haddadi, Sogol
haddadis@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Erin Howard enjoying a great day of fishing. Howard, Erin
howarder@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Hu, Chenxiao
Chenxiao.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Klapman, Matthew
klapmanm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Yu-Chun Lin paddle boarding. Lin, Yu-Chun (Frances)
linyuchu@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Liu, Si
lius2@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Logan, Paul
loganp@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Marcus, Leah
marcusl@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Mei, Meng
Meng.mei@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Moro, Saad
moros@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Mukherjee, Arpita
Arpita.Mukherjee@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Oetinger, Jakob
oetingej@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 113M
Palmer, Emily
palmerem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Phatak, Gauri
phatakg@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 110M
Katherine Pulham in the Statistics library. Pulham, Katherine
pulhamk@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Putnam, Connor
putnamco@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Richards, Caleb
richcale@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 113M
Picture of Jessica Robinson, bike, and Eta (dog). Robinson, Jessica
robinsj4@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M 110
Kaelyn Rosenberg photo Rosenberg, Kaelyn
rosenbka@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Ruiz, Trevor
Trevor.Ruiz@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Picture of Andrew Rumments Rumments, Andrew
andrew.rumments@oregonstate.edu
Naval ROTC Armory, Room 108
Sagor, Hana
sagorh@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Sinha, Shivangi
sinhash@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Skypeck, Christopher
Christopher.Skypeck@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Smith, Ericka
smither8@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Nick Sun enjoying a book in the Statistics library. Sun, Nicholas
sunn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Tallan, Katherine
tallank@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 115M
Tian, Chuan
tianc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Totty, Njesa (Anna)
tottyn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Webb, Emerson
webbeme@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Wilson, Lisa
wilslisa@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
MS Candidate
Xu, Jiarui
xujiar@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Yu, Jingtian
yujingt@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116M
Jingtain Yu in the Statistics Library. Yu, Jingtian
yujingt@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116M
Zhang, Chengzhu
zhangc8@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Tingyu Zhu in the Statistics libary. Zhu, Tingyu
zhuti@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Staff
Gardner, Mary - Office Manager
mary.gardner@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 239
Neel, Maggie - Graduate Program Coordinator
neel@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 239