Current Graduate Students
Bingham, Scott
binghasc@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Boyd, Peter
boydpe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Carroll, Patrick
carropat@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Castillo, Alejandra
castiale@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Dai, Ying
daiy@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Duan, Chenyang
duanc@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Feng, Zixuan
fengzi@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Gannon, Dusty
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Sean Gilligan enjoying a book in the Statistics libary. Gilligan, Sean
gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Ngoc Ha in the Statistics library. Ha, Ngoc
hang@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Hu, Chenxiao
Chenxiao.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jen, Funfay
zhengfen@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Kuhn, Alexander
kuhnal@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Leiss, Shannon
leisss@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Yu-Chun Lin paddle boarding. Lin, Frances
linyuchu@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Lusardi, Anthony
lusardia@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Mei, Meng
Meng.mei@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Oetinger, Jakob
oetingej@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 113M
Padilla, Nicole
padillni@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Palmer, Emily
palmerem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Picture of Jessica Robinson, bike, and Eta (dog). Robinson, Jessica
robinsj4@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M 110
Skypeck, Christopher
Christopher.Skypeck@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Tallan, Katherine
tallank@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 115M
Totty, Njesa
tottyn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Volpi, Elena
volpie@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Wen, Hong
wenh@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Xie, Wanling
xiew@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Xu, Jiarui
xujiar@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jingtain Yu in the Statistics Library. Yu, Jingtian
yujingt@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116M
Zhang, Chengzhu
zhangc8@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Zhang, Wei
zhangw9@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Tingyu Zhu in the Statistics libary. Zhu, Tingyu
zhuti@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279