Current Graduate Students
Alarifi, Munirah
alarifmu@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Asante, Emmanuel
asantee@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Boyd, Peter
boydpe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Castillo, Alejandra
castiale@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Dang, Andy
dangdu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Dolatnia, Nima
dolatnin@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Duan, Chenyang
duanc@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Dumelle, Michael
dumellem@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Gamble, Laura
Laura.Gamble@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Gao, He
gaohe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Gorder, Joel
Joel.Gorder@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Haddadi, Sogol
haddadis@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Hammond, Carly
hammocar@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Hendricks, Warren
hendriwa@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Higham, Matthew
highamm@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Hodges, Daniel
hodgesda@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Howard, Erin
howarder@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Hu, Chenxiao
Chenxiao.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Huang, Yu Kai
huangyuk@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Huerta, Conett
huertaec@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Jayne, Michael
jaynem@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jones, Benjamin
jonebenj@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M116
Kia, Kiana
kiak@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M116
Kitada, Heather
kitadah@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 248
Kittner, Harris
kittnerh@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Klapman, Mathew
klapmanm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Kralicek, Karin
Karin.Kralicek@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Kutty, Jaidev
kuttyj@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Liu, Anran
liuanr@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Liu, Si
lius2@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Logan, Paul
loganp@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Mei, Meng
Meng.mei@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Mukherjee, Arpita
Arpita.Mukherjee@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Niyaghi, Faraz
niyaghif@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Ordway, Ashley
ordwaya@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Patterson, Gilla
pattegil@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Ruiz, Trevor
Trevor.Ruiz@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Shastry, Suhas
shastrys@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Skypeck, Christopher
Christopher.Skypeck@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Song, Wenyuan
songwen@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Stephens, Mark
stepmark@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M 110
Tang, Fang
tangf@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Tian, Chuan
tianc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Totty, Njesa
tottyn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Wang, Chunxiao
wangc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Wang, Yanli
wangyal@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Weinstock, Aaron
weinstoa@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Xu, Jiarui
xujiar@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Xu, Longxiang
xulo@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Yang, Miao
yangmi@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
You, Yichen
youy@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Zhang, Chengzhu
zhangc8@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Zhe, Tian
tianzh@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M116
Zongo, Kalbi
zongok@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M110