Current Graduate Students
Bingham, Scott
binghasc@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Jaden Boehme hiking Glacier National Park. Boehme, Jaden
boehmej@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Boyd, Peter
boydpe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Carroll, Patrick
carropat@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Castillo, Alejandra
castiale@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Dai, Ying
daiy@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Dang Dinh in the Statistics Library Dinh, Dang
dinhda@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M116
Duan, Chenyang
duanc@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Feng, Zixuan
fengzi@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Gamble, Laura
Laura.Gamble@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Gannon, Dusty
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Sean Gilligan enjoying a book in the Statistics libary. Gilligan, Sean
gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Grossman, Emma
grossmem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Ngoc Ha in the Statistics library. Ha, Ngoc
hang@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Hu, Chenxiao
Chenxiao.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jen, Funfay
zhengfen@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Klapman, Matthew
klapmanm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Kuhn, Alexander
kuhnal@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Leiss, Shannon
leisss@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Yu-Chun Lin paddle boarding. Lin, Yu-Chun (Frances)
linyuchu@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Lusardi, Anthony
lusardia@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Marcus, Leah
marcusl@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Mei, Meng
Meng.mei@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Moro, Saad
moros@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Oetinger, Jakob
oetingej@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 113M
Padilla, Nicole
padillni@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Palmer, Emily
palmerem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Katherine Pulham in the Statistics library. Pulham, Katherine
pulhamk@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Putnam, Connor
putnamco@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Picture of Jessica Robinson, bike, and Eta (dog). Robinson, Jessica
robinsj4@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M 110
Sagor, Hana
sagorh@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Skypeck, Christopher
Christopher.Skypeck@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Smith, Ericka
smither8@oregonstate.edu
239 Weniger Hall
Tallan, Katherine
tallank@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 115M
Totty, Njesa (Anna)
tottyn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Volpi, Elena
volpie@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Wen, Hong
wenh@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Xie, Wanling
xiew@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Xu, Jiarui
xujiar@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jingtain Yu in the Statistics Library. Yu, Jingtian
yujingt@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 116M
Zhang, Chengzhu
zhangc8@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Zhang, Wei
zhangw9@oregonstate.edu
TBD
Tingyu Zhu in the Statistics libary. Zhu, Tingyu
zhuti@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279