Current Faculty
Bhattacharyya, Sharmodeep
Sharmodeep.Bhattacharyya@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 271
Associate Professor
Di, Yanming
Yanming.Di@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 235
Associate Professor
Sarah Emerson Emerson, Sarah
Sarah.Emerson@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 263
Associate Professor
Espinoza, Kelsi
Kelsianne.Espinoza@gmail.com
Weniger Hall, Room 213
Instructor
Fuentes, Claudio
Claudio.Fuentes@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 217
Associate Professor
Ganio, Lisa
Lisa.Ganio@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall,Room 237
Department Chair
Gitelman, Alix
Alix.Gitelman@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 259
Professor
Jiang, Duo
Duo.Jiang@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 267
Associate Professor
Yuan Jiang Jiang, Yuan
Yuan.Jiang@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 251
Associate Professor
Jeff Kollath Kollath, Jeff
Jeff.Kollath@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 261
Senior Instructor
Lesser, Virginia (Ginny)
Virginia.Lesser@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 259
Professor
Madsen, Lisa
Lisa.Madsen@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 82
Professor
McLaughlin, Katherine
Katherine.Mclaughlin@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 227
Assistant Professor
Molyneux, James
James.Molyneux@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 283
Assistant Professor
Moore, Juliann
Juliann.Moore@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 215
Senior Instructor
Newton, Lydia
Lydia.Newton@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 207
Senior Faculty Research Assistant II
Sharpton, Thomas
Thomas.Sharpton@oregonstate.edu
Nash Hall, Room 530
Associate Professor
Wickham, Charlotte
Charlotte.Wickham@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 255
Senior Instructor
Xue, Lan
Lan.Xue@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 257
Professor
Part-time Faculty
Erin Howard
howarder@oregonstate.edu
Remote
Instructor
Emeritus/Adjunct/Courtesy Faculty
Birkes, David S.
birkes@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 209
Emeritus Professor
Branscum, Adam
Adam.Branscum@oregonstate.edu
Waldo Hall
Adjunct Professor
Butler, David A.
ButlerD46@gmail.com
Weniger Hall, Room 209
Emeritus Professor
Chang, Xiaohui
xiaohui.chang@oregonstate.edu
468 Austin Hall
Adjunct Professor, Assistant Professor
Faulkenberry, G. David
DaveFranF@aol.com
Weniger Hall, Room 209
Emeritus Professor
Hsieh, Ping-Hung
Ping-Hung.Hsieh@bus.oregonstate.edu
Box 402, Bexell Hall
Adjunct Professor
Huso, Manuela M.
mhuso@usgs.gov
3200 SW Jefferson Way, Corvallis, OR 97331
Courtesy Faculty
Lachenbruch, Peter
Peter.Lachenbruch@oregonstate.edu
306 Waldo
Adjunct Professor
Molitor, John
John.Molitor@oregonstate.edu
314A Milam Hall
Adjunct Professor
Paul Murtaugh Murtaugh, Paul
murtaugp@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 209
Emeritus Professor
Ossiander, Mina
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
298B Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Cliff Pereira Pereira, Cliff
pereira@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Research Associate
Pierce, Donald A.
pierce.don.a@gmail.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Ramsey, Fred L.
ramsey@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Rowe, Kenneth E.
rosyrowes@attbi.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Schafer, Daniel W.
schafer@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Smythe, Robert T.
smythe@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Stevens Jr., Don L.
stevedon@onid.orst.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Thomas, David R.
thomasd541@msn.com
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Urquhart, N. Scott
nsu@stat.colostate.edu
Weniger Hall, Rm# 209
Emeritus Professor
Waymire, Edward
waymire@math.oregonstate.edu
113S Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Staff
Tania Mayer - Graduate Coordinator
statistics.office@oregonstate.edu
Remote
Valarie Thrower - Office Manager
statistics.office@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 239
Current Students - MS/PhD in Statistics
Aber, Rachael
aberr@oregonstate.edu
Cordley Hall, Room 5004A
Scott Bingham Bingham, Scott
binghasc@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Boyd, Peter
boydpe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Carroll, Patrick
carropat@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M110
Castillo, Alejandra
castiale@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Dai, Ying
daiy@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Duan, Chenyang
duanc@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Feng, Zixuan
fengzi@oregonstate.edu
Office TBA
Fore, Ruby
forerub@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Gannon, Dusty
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
Office TBA
Sean Gilligan enjoying a book in the Statistics libary. Gilligan, Sean
gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Ngoc Ha in the Statistics library. Ha, Ngoc
hang@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Hu, Chenxiao
Chenxiao.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jayne, Michael
jaynem@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M117
Johnson, Michael
johnmic5@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Khadka, Aviyan
khadkaa@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Kingston, Edward
kingstoe@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Kuhn, Alexander
kuhnal@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M113
Leiss, Shannon
leisss@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 108E
Yu-Chun Lin paddle boarding. Lin, Frances
linyuchu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Lusardi, Anthony
lusardia@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Ly, Amy
lyam@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Mei, Meng
Meng.mei@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M114
Moran, Miles
moramile@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Padilla, Nicole
padillni@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M108E
Palmer, Emily
palmerem@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Phatak, Gauri
phatakg@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Picture of Jessica Robinson, bike, and Eta (dog). Robinson, Jessica
robinsj4@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Skypeck, Christopher
Christopher.Skypeck@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 225
Tallan, Katherine
tallank@oregonstate.edu
No office
Totty, Njesa
tottyn@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Voina, Iulia
voinai@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Volpi, Elena
volpie@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M110
Ward, Lucia
wardluci@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Wen, Hong
wenh@oregonstate.edu
No office
Wu, Tingyan
wutingy@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Xie, Wanling
xiew@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Xu, Jiarui
xujiar@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 277
Jingtain Yu in the Statistics Library. Yu, Jingtian
yujingt@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Zen, Vong-Fee
zhengfen@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Zhang, Chengzhu
zhangc8@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Zhang, Wei
zhangw9@oregonstate.edu
Waldo Hall, Room 303
Zhou, Jiwen
zhoujiw@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 241
Tingyu Zhu in the Statistics libary. Zhu, Tingyu
zhuti@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 279
Current Students - MS in Data Analytics
Aiello, Zoe
aielloz@oregonstate.edu
No office
Andrade-Tomimoto, Dallon
andraded@oregonstate.edu
No office
Baranow, Michael
statistics.office@oregonstate.edu
No office
Baricevic, Tony
baricevt@oregonstate.edu
No office
Barr, Jacob
barrjac@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bawcom-Randall, Jade
bawcomj@oregonstate.edu
No office
Becker, Eleanor
beckeele@oregonstate.edu
No office
Below, Mitchell
belowm@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bennett-Gold, Tobin
bennetob@oregonstate.edu
No office
Billings, Alicia
billinal@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bird, David
birdd@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bjornson, Mikkel
bjornsom@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bondarava, Natallia
bondaran@oregonstate.edu
No office
Booth, Brandon
boothbr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Bremont, Ian
bremonti@oregonstate.edu
No office
Brewer, David
brewedav@oregonstate.edu
No office
Busby, Tyler
busbyty@oregonstate.edu
No office
Campbell, Scott
campscot@oregonstate.edu
No office
Carr, Kayla
carrkay@oregonstate.edu
No office
Carter, Nathaniel
cartnath@oregonstate.edu
No office
Cegelka, Stephen
cegelkas@oregonstate.edu
No office
Chan, Tiffany
chantif@oregonstate.edu
No office
Channarayapatna Nagendra, Sachin
channars@oregonstate.edu
No office
Chebrolu, Anil
chebrola@oregonstate.edu
No office
Chen, Jiefeng
chenjie@oregonstate.edu
No office
Chisholm, Beau
chishobe@oregonstate.edu
No office
Christian, Devon
christde@oregonstate.edu
No office
Codding, Emily
coddinem@oregonstate.edu
No office
Crane, Connor
craneco@oregonstate.edu
No office
Dapon, Roland
daponr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Dickinson, Joseph
dickinjo@oregonstate.edu
No office
Endres, Todd
endrest@oregonstate.edu
No office
Estrada, Sandra
estrasan@oregonstate.edu
No office
Evans, Maryanne
evanmary@oregonstate.edu
No office
Fletcher, Harvey
fletchar@oregonstate.edu
No office
Flukinger, Greg
flukingg@oregonstate.edu
No office
Gibson, Justin
gibsjust@oregonstate.edu
No office
Gutierrez, Sandra
gutiesan@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hailemariam, Eyob
hailemae@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hall, Christian
hallchr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hassan, Oluwatomi
hassano@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hayes, Brett
hayesbre@oregonstate.edu
No office
Haynes, Zachary
haynesz@oregonstate.edu
No office
He, Wenyang
hewen@oregonstate.edu
No office
Higgins, Rory
higginro@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hobbs, Jack
hobbsja@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hoffman, Paul
hoffmpau@oregonstate.edu
No office
Hutchison, Spencer
statistics.office@oregonstate.edu
No office
Jahan, Nusrat
jahann@oregonstate.edu
No office
Jennings, Tyler
jennityl@oregonstate.edu
No office
Johnson, Reid
johnreid@oregonstate.edu
No office
Jorgens, Christopher
jorgechr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Kashani, Nazreen
kashanin@oregonstate.edu
No office
King, James
kingjam@oregonstate.edu
No office
Korf, Sarah
korfs@oregonstate.edu
No office
Kretschmer, Alex
kretscal@oregonstate.edu
No office
Kurtis, Tracey
kurtist@oregonstate.edu
No office
Lelack, Graham
lelackg@oregonstate.edu
No office
Levadnaya, Olga
levadnao@oregonstate.edu
No office
Li, Kenneth
liken@oregonstate.edu
No office
Lio King, Violeta
liokingv@oregonstate.edu
No office
Livermore, Kyle
livermok@oregonstate.edu
No office
Mamedov, Ruslan
mamedovr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Marshall, Ian
marshaia@oregonstate.edu
No office
Martin, Matthew
martmat2@oregonstate.edu
No office
Maxwell, Steven
maxwelst@oregonstate.edu
No office
McNerney, Laura
mcnernel@oregonstate.edu
No office
Mendoza, Abraham
mendoabr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Merdink, Michael
merdinkm@oregonstate.edu
No office
Miller, Coltyn
milleco5@oregonstate.edu
No office
Morath, William
morathw@oregonstate.edu
No office
Mroczek, Michael
mroczekm@oregonstate.edu
No office
Muller, Hailey
hailey.muller@oregonstate.edu
No office
Nayan, Chelsea
nayanc@oregonstate.edu
No office
Nesterenko, Alexander
nesterea@oregonstate.edu
No office
Ourso, Philip
oursop@oregonstate.edu
No office
Patel, Twinkle
pateltw@oregonstate.edu
No office
Pearson, Sabrina
pearssab@oregonstate.edu
No office
Polich, Jessyca
polichje@oregonstate.edu
No office
Quandt, Erin
quandte@oregonstate.edu
No office
Quick, Nora
quickn@oregonstate.edu
No office
Quintana James, Angelica
quintaan@oregonstate.edu
No office
Rakow, Nolan
rakown@oregonstate.edu
No office
Rangarajan, Suranjana
rangaras@oregonstate.edu
No office
Rubio, Yessica
rubioy@oregonstate.edu
No office
Sampson, Julie
sampsjul@oregonstate.edu
No office
Sashchenko, Daniel
sashched@oregonstate.edu
No office
Sciocchetti, Alexandra
scioccha@oregonstate.edu
No office
Shumard, David
shumardd@oregonstate.edu
No office
Simmons, Gregory
simmongr@oregonstate.edu
No office
Sipes, Christina
sipesc@oregonstate.edu
No office
Sivek, Susan
siveks@oregonstate.edu
No office
Stevenson, Tyler
stevetyl@oregonstate.edu
No office
Stout, Lisa
stoutlis@oregonstate.edu
No office
Ta, Charlie
statistics.office@oregonstate.edu
No office
Tankus, Ben
tankusm@oregonstate.edu
No office
Taylor, Tashina
taylotas@oregonstate.edu
No office
White, Kerry
whiteker@oregonstate.edu
No office
Wightman, Ariel
wightmar@oregonstate.edu
No office
Wilkins, Olivia
wilkinol@oregonstate.edu
No office
Wohlgenant, Andro
wohlgena@oregonstate.edu
No office
Yang, Yuyue
yangyuy@oregonstate.edu
No office
Yeager, Jesse
yeagejes@oregonstate.edu
No office
Zhang, Dandan
zhandand@oregonstate.edu
No office
Zhang, Xueying
zhanxuey@oregonstate.edu
No office