Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
Theory 1 office hours ~8 people attending