Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 06 2022.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 07:00 to 08:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
In-person office hours (also offering additional Zoom office hours), 1-3 people