Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 07 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
Study group for class. Probably only 4-8 people will attend.