Current Faculty
Bhattacharyya, Sharmodeep
bhattash@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 271
Assistant Professor
Di, Yanming
diy@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 235
Associate Professor
Sarah Emerson Emerson, Sarah
emersosa@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 263
Associate Professor
Fuentes, Claudio
fuentesc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 217
Assistant Professor
Gitelman, Alix
alix.gitelman@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 259
Professor
Jager, Katie
larsekat@onid.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 273
Instructor
Jiang, Duo
jiangd@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 267
Assistant Professor
Yuan Jiang Jiang, Yuan
yuan.jiang@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 251
Assistant Professor
Jeff Kollath Kollath, Jeff
kollath@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 261
Senior Instructor
Lesser, Virginia (Ginny)
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 237
Department Chair, Professor
Madsen, Lisa
madsenl@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 283
Associate Professor
McLaughlin, Katherine
katherine.mclaughlin@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 227
Assistant Professor
Mondal, Debashis
debashis@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 249
Assistant Professor
Moore, Juliann
mooreju@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 215
Instructor
Nawrocki, Kerri
nawrockk@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 203
Research Assistant
Newton, Lydia
newton@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 207
Senior Research Assistant
Sastry Pantula Pantula, Sastry
sastry.pantula@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 128
Professor
Rojo, Javier
javier.rojo@oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 281
Professor
Sharpton, Thomas
thomas.sharpton@oregonstate.edu
Nash Hall, Room 530
Assistant Professor
Sifneos, Jeannie
sifneos@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 86B
Research Assistant
Wickham, Charlotte
wickhamc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 255
Assistant Professor
Xue, Lan
xuel@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger Hall, Room 257
Associate Professor