OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
Main Menu   Go to extras

You are here

People

Current Faculty
Di, Yanming
diy@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 80
Assistant Professor
Sarah Emerson Emerson, Sarah
emersosa@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 66
Assistant Professor
Claudio Fuentes Fuentes, Claudio
fuentesc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 54
Assistant Professor
Alix Gitelman Gitelman, Alix
gitelman@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 48
Associate Professor
Jager, Katie
larsekat@onid.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 78
Instructor
Jiang, Duo
jiangd@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder, Room 012
Assistant Professor
Yuan Jiang Jiang, Yuan
yuan.jiang@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 53
Assistant Professor
Jeff Kollath Kollath, Jeff
kollath@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 54
Senior Instructor
Lesser, Virginia (Ginny)
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 46
Department Chair, Professor
Madsen, Lisa
madsenl@onid.orst.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 56
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Mondal, Debashis
debashis@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 53
Moore, Juliann
mooreju@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 6
Instructor
Paul Murtaugh Murtaugh, Paul
murtaugh@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 62
Associate Professor
Nason, Kristin M.
kristin.nason@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M113
Research Assistant
Newton, Lydia
newton@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room M115
Senior Research Assistant
Sastry Pantula Pantula, Sastry
sastry.pantula@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 128
College of Science Dean, Professor
Cliff Pereira Pereira, Cliff
pereira@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 64
Research Associate
Sharpton, Thomas
thomas.sharpton@oregonstate.edu
Nash Hall, Room 530
Assistant Professor
Sifneos, Jeannie
sifneos@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 86B
Research Assistant
Charlotte Wickham Wickham, Charlotte
charlotte.wickham@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 76
Assistant Professor
Xue, Lan
xuel@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 82
Associate Professor
Part-time Faculty
Thielman, Loretta
thielmal@science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-3366
Professor
Thielman, Peter
thielmap@science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-3366
Instructor
Emeritus/Adjunct/Courtesy Faculty
Arthur, Jeffrey L.
arthur@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Birks, David S.
birkes@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Branscum, Adam
Adam.Branscum@oregonstate.edu
Waldo Hall
Adjunct Professor
Burton, Robert M.
bob@oregonstate.edu
372A Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Butler, David A.
ButlerD46@gmail.com
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Faulkenberry, G. David
DaveFranF@aol.com
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Ganio, Lisa
lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu
201N Richardson Hall
Adjunct Professor
Hsieh, Ping-Hung
Ping-Hung.Hsieh@bus.oregonstate.edu
Box 402, Bexell Hall
Adjunct Professor
Huso, Manuela M.
mhuso@usgs.gov
3200 SW Jefferson Way, Corvallis, OR 97331
Courtesy Faculty
Lachenbruch, Peter
Peter.Lachenbruch@oregonstate.edu
306 Waldo
Adjunct Professor
Molitor, John
John.Molitor@oregonstate.edu
314A Milam Hall
Adjunct Professor
Ossiander, Mina
ossiand@math.oregonstate.edu
298B Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Pierce, Donald A.
pierce@refr.or.jp
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Ramsey, Fred L.
ramsey@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Rowe, Kenneth E.
rosyrowes@attbi.com
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Schafer, Daniel W.
schafer@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Smythe, Robert T.
smythe@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Stevens Jr., Don L.
stevedon@onid.orst.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Thomas, David R.
thomasd541@msn.com
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Urquhart, N. Scott
nsu@stat.colostate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 8
Emeritus Professor
Waymire, Edward
waymire@math.oregonstate.edu
113S Kidder Hall
Adjunct Professor
Current Graduate Students
Bausell, Casey
bausellc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 52
Bloom, Geoffrey
bloomg@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M114
Brintz, Benjamin
brintzb@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 10
PhD Candidate
Chang, Chiao-Chih
changc2@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 250
PhD Candidate
Choi, Song Hoa
choiso@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 84
MS Candidate
Collins, Chloe
collichl@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 244
PhD Candidate
Comiskey, Chris
comiskec@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 12
PhD Candidate
Dolatnia, Nima
dolatnin@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M117
PhD Candidate
Edwards, Ethan
edwardet@stat.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 408
MS Candidate
Edwards, Matthew
edwarmat@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 74
PhD Candidate
Eng, Katherine
engka@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 86B
MS Candidate
Guyer, Martin
guyerma@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 74
PhD Candidate
Hansen, Garth
hansenga@stat.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 408
MS Candidate
Herdener, Nathan
herdenen@stat.oregonstate.edu
(concurrent MAIS)
MS Candidate
Hockensmith, Nicholas
hockensn@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M114
MS Candidate
Hu, Jie
hujie@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 69
MS Candidate
James, Addison
Jamesad@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M 110
PhD Candidate
Kitada, Heather
kitadah@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 248
PhD Candidate
Lepe, Vanessa
lepev@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 86B
MS Candidate
Li, Kai
Lika@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 74
PhD Candidate
Lin, Xiang
linx@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 52
MS Candidate
Lundeberg, Pamela
lundebep@stat.oregonstate.edu
(concurrent MAIS)
MS Candidate
Maurer, Joseph
maurerjo@staat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 12
PhD Candidate
McDonnell, Kevin
mcdonnke@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 409A
MS Candidate
Mi, Gu
mig@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M117
PhD Candidate
Nguyen, Mai
nguyemai@stat.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 409
MS Candidate
Niyaghi, Faraz
niyaghif@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 246
MS Candidate
Orr, John
orrjo@stat.oregonstate.edu
(concurrent Engineering)
MS Candidate
Park, Kevin
parkke@stat.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 410
MS Candidate
Payton, Quinn
paytonq@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M110
PhD Candidate
Poudel, Krishna
poudelk@stat.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 410
MS Candidate
Richman, Leela
richmanl@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 86B
MS Candidate
Skalland, Timothy
Skallant@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M116
PhD Candidate
Sun, Luna
sunl@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 250
PhD Candidate
Sun, Xun
sunx@science.oregonstate.edu
Strand Ag Hall, 410
MS Candidate
Vergin, Kevin
vergink@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 52
MS Candidate
Wang, Chunxiao
wangc@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 69
MS Candidate
Wang, Le
wangle@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 117
MS Candidate
Wang, Lu
wangl3@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 244
PhD Candidate
Williams, Katy
williak8@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 86B
MS Candidate
Wolf, Christopher
wolfch@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M116
PhD Candidate
Xie, Yang
xieya@science.oregonstate.edu
(concurrent Zoology)
MS Candidate
Zhang, Wanli
zhangwa@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 246
PhD Candidate
Zheng, Jianfei
zhengji@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M116
PhD Candidate
Zhuo, Bin
zhuob@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 69
PhD Candidate
Zolfaghari, Kiumars
zolfaghk@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, 52
MS Candidate
Zongo, Kalbi
zongok@stat.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, M110
MS Candidate
Staff
Burks, Judy
judy.burks@oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 44
Office Specialist II
Neel, Maggie
neel@science.oregonstate.edu
Kidder Hall, Room 44
Office Specialist II