Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 08 2017.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
ST 509, Consulting Practicum Class. Attendance: 15.