Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 30 2016. Also includes Mon Mar 28 2016.
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 09:00 to 10:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
ST 352 weekly meeting for myself and 4 TAs