Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
ST 351 meeting