Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:30 to 13:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
Juli Moore would like to hold a meeting for her Learning Assistants for ST 351. A total of 6 people.