Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 07 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
Consulting class