Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 16 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
ST 352 Learning Assistant meeting - 8 participants