Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 22 times.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
consulting practium