Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
ST 351 Learning Assistant meeting. 11 participants.