Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 14 2017.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Room Use and Estimated Number of Participants: 
Research Meeting (3-5)