Reservation Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 16 2015.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00